Ini belog jiwang gB yerrr…

Sometimes I can sense that he likes me so much that he makes others stopped from getting too close to me. Hence some mixed feelings started to grow inside – the feeling of being loved and appreciated and protected and a little bit of possessed. And envied.

That was nice.

But sometimes I felt uncertain about these feelings.

The fear of listening or knowing of his uncertainties (perhaps) make my uncertainties grows and deepened.

So whenever I felt it, I will try to stay away from his sight.

But…

Please don’t let it happen, please…

Please…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

