Ini belog jiwang gB yerrr…

Not mine of course. Hahaha~

*

I kinda aware that most of my writings in this blog sounded sad, weak, soft hearted and sometimes rebellious. Which is not a good read when the mind is in a rational state. I know that certain personalities can be traced through one’s writings and I am not excluded from that. So the best thing I can do before being judged over and over again is just to admit it. Yes, I can be sad, weak, soft hearted and rebellious at times.🙂

*

I received a good news from a fellow friend. Well, he is getting married soon. What’s great about this news is I knew that he knew his bride-to-be just months before they decided to get married. They don’t even take a year to decide. Praise be to Allah.

*

This is what I want, honestly. To be wanted not just for fun, but to become a serious soul partner. I believe that every successfully married couples are not flawless, but they decided to accept each other’s flaws, try to fix it or perhaps to adapt with it and be grateful for the flaws, just as much as they grateful that they finally found the one who can accept their flaws, as long as they are together.

*

As I grow older, to get married is my main goal. For now. I know that Allah listens to my each and every prayer. Amin.

P/S: I hope I can absorb their aura of beautifully wedded couple by attending to their wedding this June. And who knows I can get hooked with someone too…😀

Comments on: "When a marriage is around the corner" (6)

  1. Ahhh..I really glad I found this awesome blog. But I think I can only be your silence reader cause I have problem with my English (especially my grammar)😦.

    • ate. thanks for reading this blog. i will write in this every once in a while, especially when there’s a lot of things in mind that i can’t keep to myself.

      grammar is a very minor thing to worry. i don’t write in a proper grammar myself. but since i can express myself more when i write in english, thus that’s why it is in english. i hope u can keep on coming for my new entries.

      thank you once again.🙂

  2. ummi5 said:

    insyaAllah. It all starts with the intention i.e. to look for a serious soul partner and wait for HIS PLAN to unfold🙂

    “Come to terms with what Allah Most High has in store for you. Let Allah’s plan unfold. Insha’Allah, with your du’aa, Allah Most High will grant you all for whom you may wish! As Allah SWT says in the quran;

    “And We created you in pairs’ (Quran 78:8) ”

    http://www.almujtaba.com/articles/marriage/000089.html

  3. at our stage right now,
    theres nothing more we want ..
    already have car, career,…
    but still deep inside we still feeling the loneliness within..
    we need a man that we can rely into, a man that can fill the emptiness inside…

    wish that me and you can get married by this year.
    InsyaALLAH..

    p/s: hari ni mothers day…bestnya kalo tahun depan dapat bergelar mother jugak… :I

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

