Ini belog jiwang gB yerrr…

…is the most important thing to do to move on.

I can’t believe how well I lived since the past few weeks.

Am I a reformat-able machine or something?

If yes, I am glad that God gave this gift to me.πŸ™‚

Life has never been happier.

And yes, for some people, I am weird.πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Spring cleaning your heart and your mind…" (6)

  1. babe, its good for u to move on … to get ur life much more better … we can try … mungkin ada hikmah disebalik nyaπŸ™‚ insyallah

  2. OMG! GB, it’s so damn true.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

