Ini belog jiwang gB yerrr…

Mine. Not Yours.

.

I will tell you that you mean a lot, if not everything, to me.

I will let you know that every time I ask you things, it means that I miss you, at that very moment

I will say that every time you say ‘hi’, my heart will jump with joy, because that is what I’ve always wanted.

I will say that you are forgiven for anything you say or you do that hurt me, because I know you are a just human.

I will tell you that I want to know every thing about you if you let me to, so that I can understand you better and make less mistakes even though I know that I am only human.

I will tell you that every time I turned my face away, it is because that I am too shy to look at you straight into your eyes.

I will tell you that I sounded serious all the time because of the fear of you knowing what is exactly inside my heart.

.

And a lot more unspoken words to tell, if this silence could really speak…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

